Manicure Monday

Manicure Monday Header

It’s back!

Grey + Glitter

OPI in Skull & Glossbones + Ever bi Lena holographic glitter

I entered my multicoloured polka-dotted nails in StyledOn‘s Hard as Nails DIY Contest, if you like these nails please vote for me once a day!

Multicoloured Dots

Click on the picture to go to my entry.

2 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. I love your current manicure! I recently started painting my nails as a way to hopefully end my terrible nail biting habit!

    Andddd.. I voted, too! :)

Leave a Reply

