Practicing What I Preach

Tonight I found myself telling Sym to clean up her desk before bed, while my own desk was a certified disaster area.

Messy Desk

WHOOPS. Time to sort that out, especially since I put up a sign making this area officially my office.

unicorn parade bunting

What, your blog DOESN’T have a rainbow lettered bunting sign with unicorns and stars? WEIRD. Anyway I threw away all the garbage on my desk and it’s like, 90% less messy now, so I can concentrate on other messy things in my life.

Messy Husband
7 responses to “Practicing What I Preach

  1. Lol! This is too cute!

  2. You should offer custom banners on your etsy! This is TOO CUTE! I am also totally guilty of having a messy desk/room/life. I had better go clean up!

  3. Make the leggings! If you did them on white fabric you could get the blues and reds really vivid and pretty..

Leave a Reply

