Manicure Monday

Manicure Monday Header

I still have my rainbow nails, but on Saturday I repainted the blues. As much as I love Essie’s Turquoise & Caicos, it’s TOO turquoise to be the blue in the rainbow, at least on the blue/purple thumbnail- it looked way to green. The new blue is Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear on Blue Me away! and I think it’s much more suitable.

Rainbow Nails Refresh
Rainbow Nails Refresh

I did paint my toenails though! idk if I’m going to leave this picture up, my feet aren’t cute :/ But I love the colour so I’m compelled to share.

Feet Aren't Cute

Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in Lacey Lilac + Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Hidden Treasure

5 responses to “Manicure Monday

  1. U R 2 FANCY.

  2. Have you checked out the new Katy Perry Collection by OPI?
    The Black Shatter is rad, you apply it over another OPI color and it cracks. It’s cool :)

Leave a Reply

