Bedroom Disappointments

It doesn’t mean what you think it means!

picture-21picture-3

I want a light blanket or quilt for my bedroom. I’m really liking both of these but for some reason they can’t be shipped to Canada. How aggravating!

5 responses to “Bedroom Disappointments

  1. you know i’m here to help, if ya need it! ;)

  2. I live 1 block away from a UO store! Let me know if you want me to look for it for ya.

    • Does yours have bedding and stuff? The one here did when it first opened but not anymore >:/ The ruffle on is only available online anyway HOW LAME.

      • It does! There’s also another one about 3 blocks away at the mall that has bedding.
        Sucks that it’s online only. :(

Leave a Reply

