Fawn & Unicorn

Symphony's FawnMecha-Fawn
Coral UnicornPink Unicorn

clockwise from top left: Symphony’s Fawn, Mecha-Fawn, Pink Unicorn (pending), Coral Unicorn

My first round of fawn and unicorn paintings are done and prints are ready as well (with the exception of the Pink Unicorn- it wouldn’t scan properly so I had to tweak the colours last night and now I have to wait until Monday to get prints done)! I’m planning on setting up an etsy shop in the next few days and I’ll keep you all posted as to when my fine art works will be available for purchase.

3 responses to “Fawn & Unicorn

  1. Tanie… they are all a work of art… love the colors..

  2. Excellent. I would love to own Mecha-Fawn.

  3. Consider Symphony’s Fawn SOLD :)

Leave a Reply

